Faithful To Me – Audio Music Album By Pr.Robert Kayanja


This is a downloadable product.

Between the years of 2008 – 2012, while going through a trying time in my life, God gave me encouraging songs. These songs gave me hope, faith and made me realize that God was with me through this journey. These songs have professionally been recorded I am so glad to say that the Holy Spirit squeezed great praise and worship through this very difficult time. And i am happy to share this anointed album with you. Purchase it today and i am sure you will be blessed. I thank God for being faithful through the years. All proceeds from the album will support the Children who were removed from the streets of Uganda’s capital Kampala, now being rehabilitated under the Never Again project. Your support will enable me put these children through school, facilitate their basic necessities and ensure a better life for them.

They Include the Following:

  1. The Intro
  2. Let Your Glory Come.
  3. Faithful To Me
  4. Seek Your Face (Nicholas C Muleme
  5.  You’re Holy (Isaac Serukenya, Crystal Nakimuli & Magdalene Bauda)
  6. I Want To Know You More (Isaac Serukenya)
  7. We Exalt Your Name
  8.  Enter His Gates
  9. I Love The Way (Robert Kayanja, comfort Asingwire, Sheila Katumwa, Joshua Kimeze)
  10. Finally
  11. Cometh To Me
  12. Hallelujah ( Sheila katumwa, Alice Rich Kimeze, Reagan Kabunga, Joshua Kimeze


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Faithful To Me – Audio Music Album By Pr.Robert Kayanja”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *